국내외 경제지표일정

marketschduletop.png
August 2019
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >  
Sun 日
Mon 月
Tue 火
Wed 水
Thu 木
Fri 金
Sat 土
 

South-Korea.png United-States_flat.png European-Union_flat.png Japan.png United-Kingdom.png Canada_flat.png  Sweden_flat.png Switzerland_flat.pngAustralia_flat.png

August 2019
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >  
Date
Schedule
Note

영국기준금리결정(BOE)-201908

 

2019년 BOE영란은행 통화정책회의일정.png


RBA통화정책회의-20190806

 

 

2019년 RBA일정
Tuesday, 5 February
Tuesday, 5 March
Tuesday, 2 April
Tuesday, 7 May
Tuesday, 4 June
Tuesday, 2 July
Tuesday, 6 August
Tuesday, 3 September
Tuesday, 1 October
Tuesday, 5 November
Tuesday, 3 December

The Reserve Bank Board will meet on the following days, with a media release issued at 2.30 pm


RBA통화정책성명서발표
Statement on Monetary Policy
The Statement will be released at 11.30 am on:

Friday, 8 February
Friday, 10 May
Friday, 9 August
Friday, 8 November


8월 금통위 통화정책회의

 

2019년 통화정책방향 결정회의 
1.24(목)
2.28(목)
4.18(목)
5.31(금)
7.18(목)
8.30(금)
10.17(목)
11.29(금)

 

2019년 금통위 일정.png


서버에 요청 중입니다. 잠시만 기다려 주십시오...